2023: Anywhere Okowa Goes, We Go! Ejele, Esiso, Askia, Nani Reaffirms Support

The group under the aegis of Delta political Vanguard, led by Hon Michael Diden a.k.a Ejele, has proven her might during the Agbor new year accord, being a social Political pressure group anointed by the Governor, to repeat history of landslide victory for PDP, in Delta forthcoming general elections without blemish.

The group which comprises of all PDP grassroots mobilisers from across the state, are mainly delegates and political appointees, including elective members, drawn from the 25 LGA of the state, which had culminated into an embodiment of PDP firm structure in Delta State.

Hon Michael Diden describes DPV as a Made in OKowa group, styled alongside their decision of ensuring that his Excellency Senator Dr Ifeanyi Okowa, hands Over power to someone who will complements the giant strides of the Okowa stronger Delta administration.

Hence, the reinteration at the Agbor new year accord, that anywhere OKowa go we go; Okowa lead we follow!
DPV averred.

This unanimous accord of DPV is symbolic and irrivocable, as we PDP Stakeholders in Delta State, has agreed, that anywhere “Okowa go we go” they averred.

Other DPV leadership who louded Governor Okowa’s numerous achievements ranging from the state health sector, Educational sector, finance/sports, traditional institutions, infrastructural and human capital developments, are Chief Barr. Kingsley ESISO the State chairman of PDP, Chief Hon Askia Ogieh – the deputy National chairman of DPV who doubles as the Managing Director of DESOPADEC, Chief Barr.John Obukohwo Nani, the Aghwemutuwevwi of Urhobo land who doubles as the Executive director Finance and Administration Desopadec, hon Wellington M Oyibo SSA to Okowa and the secretary general of DPV , chief Tony Oboro and chief Paul OGUMA – also spoke on behalf of Delta Elders respectively.

Other leaders and party faithfulls present from Ethiope west, includes hon Solomon Golley the hon Commissioner for works Rural, Hon Ben Roland’s Igbakpa – Member representing Ethiope federal Constituency and a host of other dignatries.

Previous articleDelta Speaker Oborevwori Condoles With Commissioner For Secondary Education, Ezewu Over Mother’s Death
Next article2023: DPV, DC-23 Agreed On Okowa Governorship Candidate We Stand – Ejele.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here